Beatrice, NE (Business Office)

Beatrice, NE / Gage County


1123 9th Street
Beatrice, NE 68310
Phone: (402) 228-3386
Fax: (402) 228-2004
Open: Monday - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Open: Tuesday - Friday
Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Mental Health Services/Licensed Staff

Our mental health staff actively treat both adults and youth who are experiencing a variety of emotional and/or behavioral difficulties. These mental health issues may include depression, anxiety, anger control, family conflict, childhood disorders along with many other behavioral health areas. Counseling will be provided on an individual, family, group and/or marital basis. In addition, Psychological Evaluations (PhD) and school-based services are also provided.

Amber Ferguson - LIMHP
Connie Harmon - LIMHP, LCSW
Bob Kohles - LIMHP
Lindsey Oelling - PLMHP
Holly Fuhr - LIMHP
Glenda Parde-Behrens - LIMHP, LCSW
Laura Koch - LIMHP
Joellyn Trauernicht - PLMHP, LADC
Larka Vesper - LIMHP, CMFT
Lorrene Jurgens - APRN (Medication Management)
Lisa Young - APRN (Medication Management)
Karen Morris - LIMHP, CMFT

Substance Abuse Services/Licensed Staff

Our substance abuse staff provide treatment to both adults and youth who experience difficulties with alcohol and/or drugs. Treatment is offered on an individual, family and group basis. An Intensive Outpatient Group (IOP) is offered in the office. IOP is a 6 week, 10 hour group that meets in the evenings for those with moderate to higher level substance abuse needs. Substance Abuse Evaluations and Education Groups are also available. The following is our licensed substance abuse staff:

Nancy Probst - LADC
Tracy Van Pool - PLADC
Joellyn Trauernicht - PLMHP, LADC

Community Support Services/Staff

Our community support staff provides case management services to adults who are diagnosed with severe and persistent mental illnesses. The following is our community support staff:

Kim Scrivner

Secretarial Staff

Sandy Freese 
Yvette Hippen 
Jodi Williams 
Joyce Swanson

Executive Director


Accounting/Billing Staff

Katie Litterick 
Bobbie Hroch
Angie Stevens 

Financial Director/HR

Carolyn Weaver