Seward, NE

Seward County

Mental Health Services
Licensed Staff

Holly Fuhr, LIMHP

Lorrie Pearson, LIMHP
Laurie Reinsch, LIMHP
Janice Cunningham, APRN (Medication Management)

Substance Abuse Services
Licensed Staff

Laura Vandenberg, LADC

Community Support Services Staff

Miranda Hatcher, BA

Office Managers

Jamie Nelson
Angela Kaspar
(Director of Office Management)

459 S. 6th St. Suite 1
Seward, NE 68434-2069

(during road construction, please use South 7th Street to access our office)

Phone: (402) 643-3343
Fax: (402) 643-4048

Monday: 12:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday – Thursday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 4:00pm